E-MOBILITY WITH REO

›› TECHNOLOGY DRIVES US

We strive to improve every single day and have been pioneering visionary innovations that have been changing the market since 1925. Future-oriented technologies combined with proven systems combine in perfect harmony. Quality and reliability are not just part of us, but are our hallmarks for trusting, long-term collaborations with customers and partners. We provide individual, efficient and future-proof high-tech solutions, designed, and manufactured in Germany.


E-mobility

Electricity is what makes REO’s heartbeat. We believe it is the future of mobility. Whether powered by hydrogen, battery or other forms of energy, the electric motor is the basis for the future of mobility.


REOMED

REOMED has established itself as a brand leader in medical technology. Reliability, quality and customer service combine to contribute to the popularity and acceptance of the REOMED, along with the knowledge that only the best components and manufacturing processes are utilized.


REO Digital Connect 4.0

New systems of communication and information flow enable companies to understand and optimise their productions and workflows in ways that were previously unimaginable.

›› A REO FAMILY – SINCE 1925

Society, life, and technology have developed at an unimaginable pace over the last 95 years. The soul and the success of REO are inseparably combined with the people who work for us. We have followed this path, characterized by trust, since our foundation in 1925. We are now proud to offer secure employment to more than 400 staff in 11 locations worldwide.

›› CAREERS WITH REO – ACHIEVE MORE TOGETHER

We have always known: REO’s success is essentially linked to our staff. Innovativeness, inventiveness, and day-to-day commitment have made us an international company that leaves an indelible mark on the market. We are looking for new staff in virtually all areas of our business to ensure we maintain our market position. We offer attractive solutions if you wish to start a new career straight from school, take a dual course of study and work or change your career focus – join us.

KONSEQUENT ELEKTRISCH

›› Unsere Innovationen auf einen Blick

Wir arbeiten jeden Tag an der Verbesserung von Technologien und setzen mit visionären Innovationen seit 1925 marktverändernde Impulse. Zukunftsorientierte Technologien in Kombination mit bewährten Systemen verbinden sich zu einer perfekten Synthese. Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit sind nicht nur ein Teil von uns, sondern unser Markenzeichen für eine vertrauensvolle und langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Partnern. Individuell, effizient und zukunftssicher bieten wir Hightech aus Deutschland.


E-Mobilität

In der Elektrizität schlägt das Herz von REO. Wir sehen in ihr die Zukunft der Mobilität. Ob mit Wasserstoff, batteriebetrieben oder durch andere Energielieferanten gespeist, ist der Elektromotor das Konzept für die Zukunft der Mobilität.


REOMED

REOMED hat sich als Markenname in der Medizintechnik etabliert. Zuverlässigkeit und Liefertermintreue tragen ebenso zur Beliebtheit des Namens bei, wie das mit dem Namen verbundene Wissen nur beste Komponenten einzusetzen.


REO Digital Connect 4.0

Neue Systeme der Kommunikation und des Informationsflusses ermöglichen es den Unternehmen, ihre Produktionen und Arbeitsabläufe in bisher nicht denkbaren Weisen zu verstehen und zu optimieren.

›› Eine REO Familie – seit 1925

In den letzten 95 Jahren haben sich die Gesellschaft, das Leben und die Technologien rasant weiterentwickelt. Die Seele und der Erfolg von REO sind über die Jahre untrennbar mit den Menschen, die bei uns arbeiten, verbunden. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahre 1925 gehen wir diesen vertrauensvollen Weg. Heute sind wir stolz, mehr als 400 Mitarbeitern an 11 Standorten weltweit eine sichere Arbeit zu geben.

›› Karriere bei REO – gemeinsam mehr erreichen

Seit jeher wissen wir: Der Erfolg von REO ist maßgeblich mit unseren Mitarbeitern verknüpft. Innovationskraft, Ideenreichtum und letztendlich der tägliche Einsatz haben uns zu einem marktprägenden internationalen Unternehmen gemacht. Für die Zukunft suchen wir daher in nahezu allen Bereichen fortlaufend neue Mitarbeiter. Vom Berufsstart direkt von der Schulbank aus, über die Möglichkeiten des dualen Studiums, bis hin zum Quereinstieg für Fachkräfte bieten wir passende und attraktive Lösungen.

Kontakt

    Wir stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung

    Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen?
    Hier erreichen Sie uns:

    REO AG

    Brühler Strasse 100
    D-42657 Solingen

    Tel.: 0049-(0)2 12-88 04-0
    Fax: 0049-(0)2 12-88 04-188

    E-Mail: info@reo.de

    USt-ID-Nr.: DE 182 486 130
    St.-Nr.: 128/5819/5634